An ideal situation

Located near Geneva, the Lake Geneva Hotel is easily accessible by various means of transport. This ideal location offers you the opportunity to relax after work or after exploring the region: plan an excursion to the medieval village of Yvoire, a popular destination for tourists and locals!

 

The BBQ by O'Five

The summer season is a good time to barbecue!


Enjoy grilled meats in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Barbecue is offered on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 12pm to 2pm. The dishes are cooked outside, by the minute, allowing you to enjoy the sun and the exceptional landscape.

All the dishes below are available for CHF 20.00 only:

  • Lamb chop with 2 hot toppings to choose from
  • Chicken breast with 2 hot toppings to choose from
  • Beef shaft with 2 hot fillings of your choice
  • Gambas skewer with 2 hot garnishes of your choice
  • Salmon steak with 2 hot toppings of your choice

The piece of the day with 2 hot fillings to choose from, price according to the piece

 

The cocktails by O'Five

Refresh yourself with our selection of delicious cocktails. Share a moment of conversation over a drink, in an extraordinary place.

 

 

The tapas by O'Five

Take advantage of your afternoon of relaxation in the Geneva region to take a gourmet break at Deck by O'Five. Taste our varied selection of delicious tapas. Freshness and flavour are guaranteed. You will become a fan of the place and the menu!

Eine ideale Situation

In der Nähe von Genf gelegen, ist das Hotel Lake Geneva mit verschiedenen Verkehrsmitteln leicht erreichbar. Diese ideale Lage bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich nach der Arbeit oder nach der Erkundung der Region zu entspannen: Planen Sie einen Ausflug in das mittelalterliche Dorf Yvoire, ein beliebtes Ziel für Touristen und Einheimische!

 

 

 

Das BBQ by O'Five

Die Sommersaison ist eine gute Zeit zum Grillen!


Genießen Sie gegrilltes Fleisch in einer freundlichen und entspannten Atmosphäre. Barbecue wird freitags, samstags und sonntags von 12 bis 14 Uhr angeboten. Die Gerichte werden im Freien minutenweise gekocht, so dass Sie die Sonne und die außergewöhnliche Landschaft genießen können.

Alle untenstehenden Gerichte sind nur für CHF 20.00 erhältlich:

  • Lammkotelett mit 2 heißen Belägen zur Auswahl
  • Hühnerbrust mit 2 heißen Belägen zur Auswahl
  • Rinderschaft mit 2 heißen Füllungen Ihrer Wahl
  • Gambas-Spieß mit 2 heißen Garnierungen Ihrer Wahl
  • Lachssteak mit 2 heißen Belägen nach Wahl

Das Stück des Tages mit 2 heißen Füllungen zur Auswahl, Preis je nach Stück

Cocktails by O'Five

Erfrischen Sie sich mit unserer Auswahl an leckeren Cocktails. Teilen Sie einen Moment des Gesprächs bei einem Drink, an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort.

Die Tapas by O'Five

Nutzen Sie Ihren Entspannungsnachmittag in der Region Genf, um eine Gourmetpause auf Deck by O'Five zu machen. Probieren Sie unsere vielfältige Auswahl an leckeren Tapas. Frische und Geschmack sind garantiert. Du wirst ein Fan von Ort und Karte!